Follow “The Sun”? – not on your life!!!

At last, after some weeks of searching for some good reasons for giving Gordon Brown and Labour my continued support, The Sun announces that Labour and Brown has lost its support and gives me the best possible reason I can think of for not changing my allegiances .

One has to own up and say that it’s almost a point of honour with me that I am  for anything that the Murdoch’s and his platoon of morally bankrupt mischief-makers are against – and there is very little doubt they are behind The Sun‘s decision – and vice versa. The moment they said, twelve years ago, that they were supporting Tony Blair was the moment Labour began to drop in my estimation.

The Sun's front pages 2009 & 1997

The Sun's front pages 2009 & 1997

