The Mom Song.

My daughter recently sent me a link to the Patti Harshey version of  the Mom Song , originally composed by Anita Renfroe. I like it so much that I thought it worth posting to this site. Harshey is from the Northland Church in Longwood Florida. Her version, it seems to me, is just that little better than Renfroe’s because whe is not trying to make people laugh. Mind you, Renfroe has said that if she’d known the YouTube video was going to that much of a success, she’d have tried harder to make it better.

Patti Harshey sings The Mom Song (Music Gioachino Rossini and lyrics by Anita Renfroe). Harshey is from the Northland Church in Longwood Florida.

Lyricist Anita Renfroe hersrlf sings The Mom Song (Music Gioachino Rossini and lyrics by Anita Renfroe).

